template->_php_include(): File ./../includes/nav.inc.php does not exist or is empty

GYPO vs DNO

Starting a new clan? Want strategies and tips for playing better?

Moderator: Forum Moderators

GYPO vs DNO

Postby Hyphen-ated » Wed Sep 21, 2011 10:35 pm

We're doing Sunday at 1pm Pacific (3pm central (8pm GMT)), right?
User avatar
Hyphen-ated
Team Dystopia
Team Dystopia
 
Posts: 871
Joined: Sat Aug 04, 2007 8:27 am

Re: GYPO vs DNO

Postby Omnigord » Wed Sep 21, 2011 10:48 pm

woh sweet is it not single elimination? I should be able to make sunday
Omnigord
PHAN
PHAN
 
Posts: 1555
Joined: Tue Oct 24, 2006 4:52 pm
Location: Behind you! AAAHHH!

Re: GYPO vs DNO

Postby Hyphen-ated » Wed Sep 21, 2011 11:19 pm

its round robin, everyone plays every week
User avatar
Hyphen-ated
Team Dystopia
Team Dystopia
 
Posts: 871
Joined: Sat Aug 04, 2007 8:27 am


Return to Dystopia Competitive Play

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests